Skip to content

Bunnard photoshoot!

March 30, 2008

Okay I tried to use my new toy on Bunnard. He wasn’t really in the mood ’cause he had to get his yearly shots earlier today… Cat photos are difficult to do solo! Trying to keep his attention towards me, angling the lights, angling the reflector, etc etc…

Here are a few that turned out ok pose-wise. I seem to be having some issues with white balance. This monitor is uncalibrated, so I’m not sure how off the colors are. All shots taken with Sunpak 383 and Photek Softliter II camera left 45 degrees and a foam core reflector opposite.




This one is my favorite:


Just about to pounce on a scrunchie I put on the ottoman in front of him:


haha, I love it when he flattens his ears like that!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

